Date of Incorporation: 22/12/1998
Registration Number:   1998/025454/07

Physical Address: Building C11, Denel North, Atlas Road, Kempton Park, 1620
Postal Address:
Suite 119, Private Bag X7, Northriding, 2162

Managing Director:  Ryan Wentzel – 011 395 3799 / Cell No: 082 447 1119 – ryan@lathamengineeringafrica.co.za

Technical Manager: Jaco Venter – 011 395 1857 – jaco@lathamengineeringafrica.co.za

Sales Manager and Purchasing: Quinton Le Roux – 011 395 1955 – quinton@lathamengineeringafrica.co.za

Quality Assurance: Andre Myburgh – 011 973 0004 – andre@lathamengineeringafrica.co.za

Finance: Bernadette Chadwick – 011 395 4491 – bernadette@lathamengineeringafrica.co.za

Production Manager: John James – 011 395 1268 – john@lathamengineeringafrica.co.za

Banking Details: 
Bank Account Name: Latham Engineering Africa (Pty) Limited
Bank: Nedbank – Business Northrand
Branch Code: 146905 (Universal code 198765)
Account Number: 1066191433
Account Type:  Current a/c

 

Enquiry Form

 

Your Name *

Your Email *

Telephone *

Your Message

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

captcha

What code is in the image? *